Board of Trustees

Paul A. Logli

PRESIDENT

Committees:
Executive - Chair
Appointed: 11/17/2003
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2019

plogli@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

 

Jessica M. Koltz

VICE PRESIDENT

Committees:
Executive
Policies & Services - Chair
Appointed: 11/12/2013
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2018

jkoltz@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

Bradley M. Englin

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Committees:
Executive Committee

Financial Planning & Properties
Appointed: 7/27/2015
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2018

benglin@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

Oliver F. Baer

Committees:
Policies & Services
Appointed: 8/15/2016
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2020

obaer@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

Molly M. Brauns

Committees:
Financial Planning & Properties
Appointed: 7/27/2015
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2018

mbrauns@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

Henrietta Dotson-Williams

Committees:
Policies & Services
Appointed: 10/01/2017
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2020

hdotsonwilliams@rockfordpubliclibrary.org 

Dawn K. Durkin

Committees:
Policies & Services
Appointed: 11/12/2013
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2019

ddurkin@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

Bradley M. Long

Committees: 
Financial Planning & Properties
Appointed: 8/21/2006
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2020

blong@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

Cesar Sanchez

Committees:
Financial Planning & Properties
Appointed:
 10/01/2017
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2019

csanchez@rockfordpubliclibrary.org