Board of Trustees

Paul A. Logli
Red - White Text

PRESIDENT

Committees:
Executive - Chair
Appointed: 11/17/2003
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2016

plogli@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

 

Trustees
Pinned Teaser Image: 
Jessica M. Koltz
Green - White Text

VICE PRESIDENT

Committees:
Executive
Policies & Services - Chair
Appointed: 11/12/2013
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2015

jkoltz@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

Trustees
Pinned Teaser Image: 
Edward J. Geeser
Green - White Text

SECRETARY - TREASURER

Committees:
Executive
Financial Planning & Properties - Chair
Appointed: 6/02/2008
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2017

egeeser@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

Trustees
Pinned Teaser Image: 
Oliver F. Baer
Purple - White Text

Committees:
Policies & Services
Appointed: 8/15/2016
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2017

obaer@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

Trustees
Pinned Teaser Image: 
Molly M. Brauns
Blue - White Text

Committees:
Financial Planning & Properties
Policies & Services
Appointed: 7/27/2015
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2018

mbrauns@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

Trustees
Dawn K. Durkin
Orange - White Text

Committees:
Policies & Services
Appointed: 11/12/2013
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2016

ddurkin@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

Trustees
Pinned Teaser Image: 
Bradley M. Englin
Orange - White Text

Committees:
Financial Planning & Properties
Appointed: 7/27/2015
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2018

benglin@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

Trustees
Pinned Teaser Image: 
Bradley M. Long
Blue - White Text

Committees: 
Financial Planning & Properties
Appointed: 8/21/2006
Current Term Expires: 6/30/2017

blong@rockfordpubliclibrary.org

 

Trustees
Pinned Teaser Image: 
VACANT
Purple - White Text
Trustees